FoBBS Bonsai Traders


 

Click on the trader's name with a to look at their website

Trader's Name   Trading Name Email
Andy Jordan   Andy Jordan andy.jordan@virgin.net
Chris Collins Banksia Bonsai Centre banksia@bonsaitrees.uk.com
Barry Walker Bespoke Bonsai Stands b.walker21r@btinternet.com
Phil Joslin Bonsai Basho philjoslin@bonsaibasho.com
Adrian Long   Bonsai Benches adrian58long@aol.com
Lloyd Noall

Bonsai Direct

info@bonsaidirect.co.uk
Doug Mudd Bonsai Display Tables dugmud@onetel.com
 Chris Sugden   Bonsai Garden bonsaidirect@aol.com
Craig Coussins Bonsai Information craig.coussins@btinternet.com
John Farrow   Bonsai Supplies john@jfkms.fsnet.co.uk
Collette Harrison Bonsai Trees Southampton info@bonsai-trees.com
Martin Unwin BON-TAG      info@bon-tag.com
Bryan Albright   Brian Albright, Bonsai Containers sale@albrightpots.com
Ian Cuppleditch British Bonsai ian@britishbonsai.com
Steve Brown Cherry Blossom Bonsai info@cherryblossombonsai.co.uk
Chris Thomas   Chris Thomas chris.thomas1@sky.com
Bob Thompson Dai-ichi Bonsai & Satsuki Centre dai-ichi_bonsai@btconnect.com
David Cheshire David Cheshire Bonsai david@bonsaidave.com
David Sampson David Sampson, Suiseki dave@sampson.freeserve.co.uk
Victor Harris Erin Pottery erinpotsbristol@aol.com
Dan Barton Esoteric Pots dantheman.barton@virgin.net
Brian Mackichan   Exeter Bonsai Supplies brian.mackichan@mypostoffice.co.uk
Steve Tolley Four Dimensional Art stevetolleybonsai@gmail.com
Gordon Duffet   Gordon Duffet Bonsai Pots jimduffet@hotmail.com
John Hanby John Hanby Bonsai School john@johnhanbybonsai.co.uk
Gordon Hunt   Gordon Hunt Design, Bonsai Pots design@helmgrove.co.uk
David Paget Greenlawns Bonsai enquiries@greenlawnsbonsai.co.uk
Corin Tomlinson Greenwood Bonsai Studio office@bonsai.co.uk
Peter Chan Herons Bonsai herons.bonsai@virgin.net
Ian Baillie   Ian Baillie, Bonsai Pots jackybaillie@aol.com
James Greenfield Japan Journeys info@japanjourneys.co.uk
John Armitage John Armitage jarmitagebonsai@hotmail.co.uk
John Pitt John Pitt Ceramics johnpitt@sky.com
Graham Potter Kaizen Bonsai info@kaizenbonsai.com
Neil Kenny Larchfield Bonsai neil@larchfieldtrees.co.uk
Lee Vorhorevoort Lee Verhorevoort Bonsai info@lvbonsai.co.uk
John Trott Mendip Bonsai john@mendipbonsai.co.uk
Tom   Norfolk Bonsai tom@norfolkbonsai.co.uk
Ann Campbell Observatory Bonsai Nursery mail@observatorybonsai.co.uk
Sandy Reid   Reid Bonsai sandy.reid@norfolk.gov.uk
Andy Pearson Stone Monkey Ceramics andy@stonemonkeyceramics.co.uk
Clive McKintyre The Bonsai Centre admin@thebonsaicentre.co.uk
Dave Newman The Pot Men georgeanddavenewman@yahoo.co.uk
Tony Remington   Tony Remington Bonsai Ceramics anthony.remington@btinternet.com
David Jones Walsall Studio Ceramics david.wsc@blueyonder.co.uk
Dougie Smith Wattston Bonsai contact@wattstonbonsai.com
Peter Snart Willowbog Bonsai info@willowbog-bonsai.co.uk
Ken Leaver Windybank Bonsai info@windybankbonsai.co.uk
Tony Tickle Yamadori tonytickle@gmail.com
Kevin Willson Yamadori School of Bonsai yamadori@btinternet.com
Zac Dziumak Zac Bonsai tradersmail@zacsbonsai.co.uk
Top